Acid Mines Minecraft Server - mc.acidmines.com

Donation Packages

Changelog

16/08/17

* Removed NPCs

* New Spawn

* Added vehicles


15/08/17

* Updated Cards

* Added 147 new cards

* Disallowed locking if no build perms

* Started logging armour stand death


14/08/17

* Upgraded RAM

* Saved money

* Added 1 new advancement


06/08/17

* Allowed NPCs to be in places


05/08/17

* Updated to MC 1.12.1

* Added ItemTrade signs

* Allowed zone owners to bypass limits


21/06/17

* Changed icon colours for cards

* Added Grappling Hook to TH


14/06/17

* Added SkyBlock

* Pets are updated

* DynMap is working


10/06/17

* Crouching and hitting a noteblock

will tell you which note it plays


09/06/17

* Added custom advancements


08/06/17

* Reset Nether and The End

* Added Parrots to forum

* Updated to 1.12


07/06/17

* Added Premium key to store


02/06/17

* Added Kits


19/04/17

* Disabled Easter event

* Fixed mpets


16/04/17

* Fixed restart times

* Added coords to zone info


08/04/17

* Changed server host


07/04/17

* Added new smilie to forums

* Started Easter 2017

* Added citizens back


02/04/17

* Removed The Grid

* Removed April Fools


31/03/17

* Changed skill names

* Trying to fix card images


26/03/17

* Double XP books now add up

* Emeralds blocks can be used for

Infusion after level 90


25/03/17

* Fixed donkey protection


14/03/17

* Added AlwaysSunny to donation store

* Added skill pulse gear shop in-game


13/03/17

* Added new trails to shop


12/03/17

* Added skill trails for lvl 105

* Added skill armour


4/03/17

* Added Rave Outfit to premium TH


2/03/17

* Added Miniature Pets to the donation store


1/03/17
* Changed rtele limits from 4k to 8k
* Added Premium and Special Keys to TH

28/02/17
* Added Magic skill armour to TH
* Increased limit for infusions on an item

26/02/17
* Added Ender Bow to TH

20/02/17
* Added disguises to the donation store

17/02/17
* Decreased 2nd/3rd division wins in lotto

16/02/17
* Changed /warp fish


Acid Mines Christmas Party

Share
avatar
SirPsp
Owner
Owner

Posts : 504
Forum Points : 891
Rep : 13
Join date : 2013-11-26
Age : 27
Location : NSW, Aus

Acid Mines Christmas Party

Post by SirPsp on Mon Dec 16, 2013 10:11 pm

Acid Mines Christmas Party!

During this coming weekend there will be a Christmas party on the server.
There will be fireworks and presents for everyone who shows up (the presents will be something you can't get at any other time).
Only people who show up during the specified times will receive gifts. You won't get another chance to get these special items.

Times:
There is 8 hours between the first and last session.

GMT = London, Greenwich Mean Time GMT+0
AEDT = Sydney, Australian Eastern Daylight Time, GMT+11
CST = U.S.A, Central Standard Time, GMT-6

Session 1: 
GMT - 5AM Saturday 
AEDT - 4PM Saturday
CST - 11PM Friday

Session 2: 
GMT - 8AM Saturday 
AEDT - 7PM Saturday
CST - 2AM Saturday

Session 3: 
GMT - 1PM Saturday 
AEDT - 12am Sunday
CST - 7AM Saturday



avatar
SirPsp
Owner
Owner

Posts : 504
Forum Points : 891
Rep : 13
Join date : 2013-11-26
Age : 27
Location : NSW, Aus

Re: Acid Mines Christmas Party

Post by SirPsp on Fri Dec 20, 2013 6:16 pm

When the fireworks start, you will receive a key to open one of the chests under the tree.

Among your presents is a treasure compass, which will lead to more goodies. Make sure you don't lose the compass, you will need it to open the treasure chest.
avatar
SirPsp
Owner
Owner

Posts : 504
Forum Points : 891
Rep : 13
Join date : 2013-11-26
Age : 27
Location : NSW, Aus

Re: Acid Mines Christmas Party

Post by SirPsp on Sun Dec 22, 2013 10:00 pm


Sponsored content

Re: Acid Mines Christmas Party

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:42 pm